RSS Feed

Greetings!

My name is Tiril, I am 13 years old, and I am a part of this blog as well! Since I am new, I tought I could tell you a little about me! First of all I am in 8’th grade. I live in Norway (and no, there are no icebears in the streets, and we are not eskimoes! We are just like you:D) I got hooked on penpals about three months ago, and I started searching for for the perfect one. Soon I realised that it was not just one that could be this “one”, but many people from all over the world. And so I decided that I wanted to make a blog, and I wanted it to be global! So I started meeting people on this amazing website named: http://www.studentsoftheworld.info. It is the perfect place to meet the perfect penpal(s). I love reading, and I love hanging out with my friends. I also (As you may have understood) I love to talk to people and share interessts.

I dont have time to white so very long this time, but in my next post, I am going to teach you a little something about Norway.

Thank you so much for visiting our blog. The bloggers are only from three countrys, so if you would like to join, mail me:

tirilceline@gmail.com

Tiril

Leave a Reply

